Random Thought

There is no constant thing in life, things do change, ups and downs comes, but to get better we have to continue our struggle to acheive strength and inner peace.

  1. This is so true! 😄

    • Mazzy
    • February 28th, 2016

    Dear Sir! 😀

    I have just entered the virtual realm, I only spend minutes on here and do not have enough time to read other posts, however the words ‘ups and downs’ flashed before my eyes and it has made me immeasurably happy! 😀 😀 I have no time to explain, but thank you so much for affirming the words of my own story tonight! 😀

    God bless you!
    Mazzy 😀

    • Thank you for taking out this much of time; I’m glad to know that this post has made you happy.
      Best wishes!

  2. Very true. Loved it. 🙂

  3. you had me at inner peace… thanks for the simple truth, oxxo

  4. Well said!👌

  5. indeed ; ))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

post your words